Olemike's Blog

American’s Heartland

Posted by olemike on 06/11/2012

If you do not watch America’s Heartland, you are missing out big time.  For the farmers out there (even the back yard farmers), this is a show to watch.  Here locally, it is on PBS every Wednesday evening at 07:30 P.M.

Each week they present 3 or 4 individual stories about the farmers across the nation.  I am inspired every time I watch.  It’s make you proud to be an American.

Check it out.  You won’t be sorry.

4 Responses to “American’s Heartland”

  1. Phyllis said

    I’ve never watched it but will start tomorrow night!

  2. P. C. Zick said

    I haven’t but sounds as if I should. I sent your blog out to my Facebook friends to see what other comments I might get. Thanks!

  3. I watch this program when I see it’s on. It “is” a good show.

Leave a Reply

 
