Olemike's Blog

2011 Garden Plan

Posted by olemike on 01/31/2011

I am adding three new raised beds this year.  I want to try growing many more veggies this year that I have the past two seasons.  Thus, I am doing lots of planning as to what I will plant where.  I admit to being a shade anal retentive.  Check it out.

Garden Layout-PDF

How about that Microsoft clip art?

3 Responses to “2011 Garden Plan”

  1. Your layout and clipart made me smile!

  2. Mike said

    looks great mike!!

  3. Phyllis said

    I love this!!! Can’t wait for the next one………..

Leave a Reply

 
