Olemike's Blog

The “Worst” Person in the World

Posted by olemike on 01/22/2011

I apologize to my liberal readers out there (if there are any).  I am absolutely filled with glee that Keith Olbermann will no longer be spewing his  hate filled speech over the airways.  In my opinion, he was far worse than most of the conservative pundits we hear on radio or television.  A couple of exceptions might be Rush or Michael Savage.  I don’t listen to them either.  I have listened to Keith  enough to realize that he never had any guests on his show who did not agree with his far left views.  Say what you will about Fox News, they at least allow people of other persuasions  to express their opinions.  I especially hated the “Worst Person in the World” segment of the Keith Olbermann show.  Now you know where I got the title for this post. 

Sayonara, Keith

One Response to “The “Worst” Person in the World”

  1. Phyllis said

    I agree with you 100%.

Leave a Reply

 
