Olemike's Blog

Firepot

Posted by olemike on 06/01/2010

While on our recent vacation in Texas, we had dinner with my nephew and after dinner we sat on the back porch and enjoyed watching the flames from their firepot.  It creates quite the ambiance when added to good conversation and a glass of vino.

We just had to have one.  We found this one at K-Mart.

3 Responses to “Firepot”

  1. Nick said

    Hey Mike I really enjoy reading your blog. I also have a fire pot that I keep on my patio that I got online. The website I ordered from has free shipping on fuel gel. Cheers!

  2. Phyllis said

    I need to watch for one of these or look online. I love them!

  3. Fire Pot said

    Sometime you have to face problems to find the best gift. Sometime it’s the same problem face to finding something which is unique and different. Choosing the right gift seems like a beautiful. But the main fact that which is most important I give seem to miss their mark.

Leave a Reply

 
