Olemike's Blog

5-4-10. Tuesday

Posted by olemike on 05/04/2010

We spent last night at the La Quinta hotel in El Paso. Had dinner at
an authentic Mexican restaurant. Leona and I were the only two speaking
English. For a moment I thought I had taken the Juarez exit by
mistake. But, the food was really good. Will drive to Blythe, Ca today
and home tomorrow. I can’t wait.

Sent from my iPhone

One Response to “5-4-10. Tuesday”

  1. Phyllis said

    I'm enjoying this blog more now that I'm home. Keep the blogging coming!! Enjoyed looking at the pics and reading it each day.

Leave a Reply

 
